PEPSI IPL 6 Session Schedule 2013 and PEPSI IPL 6 Team Squad

PEPSI IPL 2013 session is going to start in 2013. It will be a great fight in between 9 IPL teams instead of 10 teams since Kochi Tuskers has been left IPL tournament for non payment issues.

We are trying to give full details and current updates of IPL 6 season.

Check out our PEPSI IPL 6 tab in which we have given information about all 9 teams of IPL 6 session.

We have also given details of how to buy PEPSI IPL 6 matches tickets online and offline booking venues

Check out the team players of all teams which playing in this tournament and you can also check the live IPL 5 matches on the live streaming websites.

PEPSI IPL 6 Team and Team Players of IPL 6 session
This is the list of 2013 IPL 6 session teams and IPL matches.

1] IPL 6 Season Chennai Super Kings

2] IPL 6 Season Deccan Chargers

3] IPL 6 Session Delhi Daredevils

4] IPL 6 Season Kings XI Punjab

5] IPL 6 Season Kochi Tuskers Kerala

6] Kolkata Knight Riders IPL 6 Season team

7] Mumbai IndiansPune Warriors IPL 6 Season sqad

8] Rajasthan Royals IPL 6 Session

9] Royal Challengers Bangalore IPL 6 Season teams

Subscribe to AAILU.COM and Know more about IPL matches for 2013 season..

Share it now!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

nine − 3 =